WMI Final Round
WMI Final Round
Scoring and Rules
Certificate of Award
Each participant will get the corresponding certificate.
Legend Award
The Student who won gold or diamond medals for three successive years in WMI.
The Star of the World
The top scorer from each country or region. (over 50 students)